General Forums >> Market Place

Pages: 1
mrhappy
stranger


Reged: Sep 26 2007
Posts: 2
designmsp430.com
      #29711 - Wed Sep 26 2007 03:42 PM

Looks like TI is sponsoring a site where you can download code

www.designmsp430.com


Post Extras: Print Post   Remind Me!   Notify Moderator  
Dan HenryModerator
Guru
****

Reged: Oct 16 2003
Posts: 3387
Loc: Boulder, Colorado U.S.A.
Re: designmsp430.com [Re: mrhappy]
      #29721 - Wed Sep 26 2007 10:47 PM

Looks like? Are you unsure?

TI sponsoring or CMP Media?

Downloads seem expensive considering these modern days. Having them sponsor me costs me $20.


Post Extras: Print Post   Remind Me!   Notify Moderator  
Pages: 1



Extra information
0 registered and 0 anonymous users are browsing this forum.

Moderator:  jtemples, mikerj, Dan Henry, Andrew L, dave g, meisty, josh stevo 

Print Topic

Forum Permissions
      You cannot start new topics
      You cannot reply to topics
      HTML is enabled
      UBBCode is enabled

Rating:
Topic views: 2816

Rate this topic

Jump to

Contact Us | Privacy statement HI-TECH Software

Powered by UBB.threads™ 6.5.5